Air Force Nuclear Weapons Center recognizes annual award winners

The Air Force Nuclear Weapons Center commander, Maj. Gen. Shaun Morris, congratulates the center’s annual award winners at a ceremony on Jan. 24, 2019, at the Mountain View Club, Kirtland AFB, New Mexico. Pictured left to right: Maj. Allen DeNeve, Master Sgt. Brandon Tanaka, Technical Sgt. Donald DeRusha, Michael Hall, Khoa Dinh, Maj. Gen. Shaun Morris, Keith Lucas, Robert Watson, Katie Peterson and William Schanke. See story for complete list of winners. (Courtesy photo)

PHOTO BY: Courtesy Photo
VIRIN: 190221-F-F3481-0001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.