AFRL Inaugural Innovation Awards

Brad Hoff, Directed Energy Directorate senior research physicist, poses with Matt O'Brien, Air Force Research Lab technology transfer program manager, after receiving the Excellence in Tech Transfer award at the Air Force Research Lab’s Innovation Awards at the Lobo Rainforest Building at Innovate ABQ, in Albuquerque, N.M., Oct. 4, 2018. The Innovation Awards highlight AFRL innovators, inventors, discoverers, experts in tech transfer, collaborative transfer, trademarks and patent recipients from the U.S. Patent office. (U.S. Air Force photo by Staff Sgt. JD Strong II)

PHOTO BY: Kirtland PA
VIRIN: 181004-F-CJ792-2003.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.