AFNWC award winners
The Air Force Nuclear Weapons Center recognized its annual award winners at a ceremony Jan. 25 at the Mountain View Club, Kirtland AFB, New Mexico. Pictured left to right: AFNWC Commander Maj. Gen. Shaun Morris, David Bax, Leslie Remy, Senior Airman Darian Bolles, Ray Campos, Master Sgt. Jerry Chandler, Jessica Keomalu, Tech. Sgt. Kamuela Kalilikane, Wesley Treadway, Stephanie Mma and Megan Wheeler.

Download Image: Full Size (0.9 MB)
Photo by: Dennis Carlson |  VIRIN: 180125-F-ZZ999-021.JPG