DFC medal recipients

Commander of the 19th Air Force, Maj. Gen Patrick J. Doherty, (far left) presented four instructors from the 58th Special Operations Wing with Distinguished Flying Cross medals during a ceremony at Kirtland Air Force Base May 23. (Left to right) Maj. Robert Meyersohn, Maj. Arjun Rau, TSgt. David Shea and Tech. Sgt. Kenneth Zupow received the medals for their harrowing feats of bravery during separate missions in downrange environments.

PHOTO BY: Ken Moore
VIRIN: 170523-F-FY251-573.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at https://www.dimoc.mil/resources/limitations, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.