AFNWC annual award winners
Air Force Nuclear Weapons Center Commander Maj. Gen. Scott W. Jansson, far left, congratulated the center’s annual award winners at a ceremony Feb. 2 at the Mountain View Club. Winners include, back from left, Capt. Robert Drumm, Staff Sgt. Joshua McMillan, John Hedenberg and, front row, starting second from left, Kristina Estrada, Master Sgt. Bradley Hinds, Mykenzie Hamblin, Maj. Marsha Karlan; Dale Hitchcock, Lt. Col. Jason Rossi and Kenneth Pickler.

Download Image: Full Size (2.21 MB)
Photo by: Jamie Burnett |  VIRIN: 170202-F-HZ870-202.JPG