AFNWC annual award winners

Congratulations to the Air Force Nuclear Weapons Center's 2014 Annual Award winners. Award recipients were recognized at an awards ceremony Feb. 27 at the Mountain View Club. From left to right: Maj. Gen. Sandra Finan, AFNWC commander; Robert Hopper, Civilian Category II; Senior Master Sgt. Joell Encalada, Senior NCO of the Year; Claudia Pinon, Civ Category I; Master Sgt. Wayne Sharp, First Sergeant of the Year; Thomas Holland, Civ Category III; Tech. Sgt. Daniel Key, NCO of the Year; Maj. Matthew Lapham, Field Grade Officer of the Year; Airman First Class Martha Dirton, Airman of the Year; Robert Eslinger, Civ Category IV (award accepted in his behalf by Maj. John Schantz); Capt. Spencer Turner, Company Grade Officer of the Year; and Chief Master Sgt. Brion Blais, AFNWC command chief. (Photo by Todd Berenger)

PHOTO BY: Todd Berenger
VIRIN: 150227-F-WV904-001.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.