Team Kirtland Second Quarter Awards

Nine Airmen were recognized during the Team Kirtland Second Quarter Awards ceremony Aug. 7 at the Mountain View Club. The award recipients and their respective award category were, from left, Capt. Steven Pugh, Company Grade Officer of the quarter; Staff Sgt. Schope Van Ert, Honor Guard member of the quarter; Master Sgt. Rory Stark, Senior NCO of the quarter; Terry Mest, Civilian Category I; Vance Oas, Civilian Category II; Whitney Reynolds, Civilian Category III; Staff Sgt. Glen McCallum, NCO of the quarter; and Airman 1st Class Franklin Jones, Airman of the Quarter. Donald Wittich, Civilian Category IV, is not pictured. (Photo by Ken Moore)

PHOTO BY: Ken Moore
VIRIN: 130807-F-FY251-170.JPG
Additional Details

No camera details available.


Read More

This photograph is considered public domain and has been cleared for release. If you would like to republish please give the photographer appropriate credit. Further, any commercial or non-commercial use of this photograph or any other DoD image must be made in compliance with guidance found at, which pertains to intellectual property restrictions (e.g., copyright and trademark, including the use of official emblems, insignia, names and slogans), warnings regarding use of images of identifiable personnel, appearance of endorsement, and related matters.