HomeAbout UsFact SheetsDisplay

Gate Hours

!!! Potential Delays !!! Xeriscaping work will take place on Gibson Boulevard, inbound and outbound lanes, between Louisiana Boulevard and the Gibson Gate checkpoint, through April 30. Expect lane closures and plan accordingly.

Eubank - 24/7
Truman - 24/7 with Visitor Control Center
Maxwell - 24/7
Wyoming - CLOSED (Effective April 3, 2021) 
Carlisle - Weekdays
5:30 - 9 a.m. inbound/outbound
3:30 - 5:30 p.m. outbound ONLY

Gibson - 5:30 a.m. to 7:30 p.m. daily
Contractor - 5:30 a.m. to 1 p.m. weekdays (commercial traffic arriving outside these hours must go to Truman Gate for searching)

South Valley: Permanently closed 

MISSION-CRITICAL PERSONNEL:
In case of an emergency, all mission-critical personnel will use the Kirtland Contractor Gate to gain access to the installation. 

*2021 Holiday Gate Schedule:
 

Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 - MLK Day - Contractor Gate closed Friday, Jan. 15 and Monday, Jan. 18. All other gates operating on a current normal schedule. 
Normal weekday gate operations will resume Tuesday, Jan. 19.

Monday, February 15 - Presidents Day
Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day 
Monday, July 5 - Independence Day
Monday, September 6 - Labor Day
Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day 
Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24 - Christmas