HomeAbout UsFact SheetsDisplay

Gate Hours

** KAFB Gate schedule changes effective starting Saturday, Nov. 21, 2020 until further notice **

Eubank - 24/7
Truman - 24/7 with Visitors Control Center
Maxwell - 24/7
Wyoming - CLOSED
Carlisle - CLOSED
Gibson - 5:30 a.m. to 9 p.m., Daily
Contractor gate 5:30 a.m. to 1 p.m., Mon.-Fri. (commercial traffic arriving outside of these hours must go to Truman Gate for searching)

South Valley: Permanently closed 

MISSION CRITICAL PERSONNEL:
In case of an emergency all mission critical personnel will utilize the Kirtland Contractor Gate to gain access to the installation. 

*2021 Holiday Gate Schedule:
 

Friday, January 1 - New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 - MLK Day
Monday, February 15 - Presidents Day
Monday, May 31 - Memorial Day 
Monday, July 5 - Independence Day
Monday, September 6 - Labor Day
Monday, October 11 - Columbus Day
Thursday, November 11 - Veterans Day: 
Thursday, November 25 - Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24 - Christmas