Kirtland Air Force Base   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

News > Twenty-four majors selected for promotion
Lieutenant Colonel, O-5 (color)
Lieutenant Colonel, O-5 (color), U.S. Air Force graphic
Download HiRes
Twenty-four majors selected for promotion

Posted 7/23/2013   Updated 7/23/2013 Email story   Print story


by 377th Air Base Wing Public Affairs

7/23/2013 - KIRTLAND AIR FORCE BASE, N.M. -- Congratulations to the following majors at Kirtland were selected for promotion to lieutenant colonel:

Jennifer Amato
Joseph Augustine
Matthew Bartlett
Kevin Brewer
Mark Buchholz
Michael Conte
Jason Davis
James Ferrell
Andrew Hackleman
Gabriel Hiley
Peter Horine
Clinos Jackson
David Jones
John Ladino
Daniel Leichssenring
Steven Martinez
John Odell
Joe Orlandi
Martin Schweim
Matthew Stanley
Neal Vanhouten
Torrey Wagner
Daniel Wheeler
Donald Wittenberg

No comments yet.  
Add a comment

 Inside Kirtland AFB

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act