Kirtland Air Force Base   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

News > Flag football champs
Flag football champs

Posted 11/30/2012   Updated 11/30/2012 Email story   Print story


11/30/2012 - On Nov. 15, the combined 377th Comptroller Squadron, 377th Force Support Squadron, 377th Air Base Wing staff agencies and player pool team defeated a combined 377th Weapons System Security Squadron / 377th Security Forces Squadron team 22-14 to become the base’s intramural flag football champions for the second straight year. Team members are, from left to right: (from left to right):SrA Brendan Park, SrA Darius Golson, MSgt Charles Hicks, SrA Victor Gonzales, SrA Shawn Cooper, SSgt Ralphael Bell, SSgt Daniel Wong, SrA Jedidiah Morris, TSgt Michelle Stewart, SSgt Henry Harriel, Mr. Michael Moody, SrA Freddie Meggs, A1C Nicholas Williams, and SMSgt Curtis Green - Coach.(Courtesy photo)

No comments yet.  
Add a comment

 Inside Kirtland AFB

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act