Kirtland Air Force Base   Right Corner Banner
Join the Air Force

News > Airman Leadership School graduation
Airman Leadership School graduation

Posted 11/16/2012   Updated 11/16/2012 Email story   Print story


11/16/2012 - Eighteen senior airmen graduated Nov. 8 from Kirtland AFB Airman Leadership School Class 13-1. They are: Lance Berner, 377th Logistics Readiness Squadron, Joseph Bland, 512th Rescue Squadron, Sonya Daelhousen, 377th Weapons System Security Squadron, Donald Dauer, 58th Aircraft Maintenance Squadron, Randal Degrave, 58 AMXS, Justin Fay, 58 AMXS , Ashley Flores, 58 AMXS, Daniel Guck, 58 AMXS, William Hensley, 58 AMXS (Academic Award), Jeffrey Janke, 377th Security Forces Squadron, Noah Jobe, 58 AMXS (Distinguished Graduate) , Kimberly Merrell, 377th Mission Support Group, Brejon Modock, 377th Medical Operations Squadron, Jedidiah Morris, 377th Comptroller Squadron (Commandant’s Award), Katryna Neice, 58th Operations Support Squadron, Michael Shelly, 377 LRS (Levitow Award), Kellianne Turner, 377th Medical Support Squadron, Nelson Vargas, 71st Special Operations Squadron. (Photo by Dennis Carlson)

No comments yet.  
Add a comment

 Inside Kirtland AFB

ima cornerSearch

Site Map      Contact Us     Questions     Security and Privacy notice     E-publishing  
Suicide Prevention    SAPR   IG   EEO   Accessibility/Section 508   No FEAR Act