Gate Information

INSTALLATION GATE HOURS

 

Wyoming Gate:  05:30 a.m. to 7 p.m., Monday through Friday
                           Closed on weekends, AFGSC Family Days, federal holidays

Gibson Gate:    5:30 a.m. to  9 p.m., Monday through Friday; 

                         8 a.m. to 9 p.m. on weekends, AFGSC Family Days, federal holidays

 

Gibson VCC:   Closed until further notice

Carlisle Gate:  5:30 to 8:30 a.m., inbound, Monday through Friday
                        3:30 to 5:30 p.m., outbound, Monday through Friday
                        Closed on weekends, AFGSC Family Days, federal holidays
 
Eubank Gate:  24 hours / 7 days a week
 
Truman Gate: 24 hours / 7 days a week
 
Truman VCC:  24 hours / 7 days a week
 
South Valley: 6 to 8:30 a.m., inbound, Monday through Friday
                      3:30 to 5:30 p.m., outbound, Monday through Friday
                      Closed on weekends, AFGSC Family Days, federal holidays
 
Kirtland Contractor Gate: 6 a.m. to 1 p.m., Monday to Friday
                                        Closed on weekends, AFGSC Family Days, federal holidays

Maxwell Gate:   24 hours / 7 days a week

MISSION CRITICAL PERSONNEL:
In case of an emergency all mission critical personnel will utilize the Kirtland Contractor Gate to gain access to the installation.

2018 HOLIDAY GATE CLOSURES:

Monday, January 1 – New Year’s Day

Monday, January 15 – Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.

Monday, February 19 – President's Day

Monday, May 28 – Memorial Day

Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day

Monday, September 3 – Labor Day

Monday, October 8 – Columbus Day

Monday, November 12  – Veterans Day (observed)

Thursday, November 22 – Thanksgiving Day

Tuesday, December 25 – Christmas Day

2018 AFGSC FAMILY DAYS: 

Jan. 2, May 25, July 5, Aug 31, Nov. 23, Dec. 24, and Dec. 31